Life update

17 In A Boat in the Pyrenees

I have been absent lately. But believe me, I got a GREAT excuse. I am taking a trip with my entire class to Spain. 

We are travelling in the Pyrenees, Andorra and Barcelona. 

How’s it been so far? Incredible. We are becoming even better friends than we were before (and believe me, it’s hard when you’re together for 18 years.) 

This is our breaking apart vacation. It’s all organized by our youth leaders. 

Why am I telling you all of that? Well, besides the fact that I wanna share with you everything I can about my life, I wanna tell you what book I took with me. 

I wanted a book about traveling with friends. So I chose the book Three in a boat. 

So far it’s pretty helarious, and very relatable for me. 

Anyways, I’ll try writing some more soon, but I’ll be travelling so much for the next couple of weeks, I can’t promise much. 

Leave a Reply

